MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Josh Rogers
ERA W-L K
8.25 0-1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 7/10/1994 Birthplace: New Albany, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
June 22 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with an 8.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Josh Rogers fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with an 8.18 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-3 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.2 17 11 11 2 5 0 6 1.89 8.49
2019 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 12.0 13 11 11 5 5 0 5 1.50 8.25
Career 1 3 0 - 0 7 3 0 23.2 30 22 22 7 10 0 11 1.69 8.37



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 120 92 87 89.7 52.4
Curveball 5 79 77 78 2.18
Slider 52 84 78 80.5 22.71
Changeup 52 86 78 82.5 22.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.