MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Eric Hanhold
ERA S K
7.71 0 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/1/1993 Birthplace: Barlett, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 9 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Eric Hanhold allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Sunday. Hanhold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Eric Hanhold allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Hanhold struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Eric Hanhold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-4 on Tuesday. Hanhold struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 2 2.14 7.71
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 2 2.14 7.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 97 94 95.5 71.19
Slider 12 91 87 88.8 20.34
Changeup 5 90 89 89.4 8.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.