MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#0
Brandon Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 2BBorn: 6/28/1981 Birthplace: Raleigh, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Expos (1999)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-8. Phillips scored three times. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.