MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Rickie Weeks
AVG HR RBI
.274 8 29
Team: Ht / Wt: / NFBC ADP: 481.80
Position: 2BBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
June 27 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Weeks had three hits, including a leadoff home run, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Milwaukee Brewers second baseman, now batting .276, was 4 for 33 (.121) in his previous 16 games.
May 16 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Weeks has been on a tear, going 3 for 4 with a double in a 4-3 win over Pittsburgh on Thursday.
Analysis: Weeks is 16 for 28 while playing part-time over his last 16 games.
May 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Weeks went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs in a 6-5 win over the New York Yankees on Sunday.
Analysis: Weeks, who is getting limited playing time, has gone 8 for 12 with three RBIs in six games this month.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2003 Mil 7 12 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .167 .286 .250
2005 Mil 96 360 56 86 13 2 13 42 40 96 15 2 .239 .333 .394
2006 Mil 95 359 73 100 15 3 8 34 30 92 19 5 .279 .363 .404
2007 Mil 118 409 87 96 21 6 16 36 78 116 25 2 .235 .374 .433
2008 Mil 129 475 89 111 22 7 14 46 66 115 19 5 .234 .342 .398
2009 Mil 37 147 28 40 5 2 9 24 12 39 2 2 .272 .340 .517
2010 Mil 160 651 112 175 32 4 29 83 76 184 11 4 .269 .366 .464
2011 Mil 118 453 77 122 26 2 20 49 50 107 9 2 .269 .350 .468
2012 Mil 157 588 85 135 29 4 21 63 74 169 16 3 .230 .328 .400
2013 Mil 104 350 40 73 20 1 10 24 40 105 7 3 .209 .306 .357
2014 Mil 121 252 36 69 19 1 8 29 25 73 3 4 .274 .357 .452
Career 1142 4056 684 1009 203 32 148 430 492 1102 126 32 .249 .347 .424

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Mil Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Mil Total 11 41 5 6 1 1 2 4 2 6 0 0 .146 .222 .366
    LDS 5 18 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 .056 .190 .167
    LCS 6 23 5 5 1 0 2 3 1 5 0 0 .217 .250 .522
Career 14 45 5 6 1 1 2 4 2 8 0 0 .133 .204 .333


w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.