MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Andrés Blanco
AVG HR RBI
.150 1 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196 NFBC ADP: 672.27
Position: 2BBorn: 4/11/1984 Birthplace: Urama, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2000)


Latest News
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
July 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
July 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .144 batting average.
July 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
July 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .151 batting average.
July 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
July 6 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
July 5 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
July 4 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
July 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 26 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
June 25 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 24 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 22 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 17 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 14 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 10 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 8 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 5 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-7. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 29 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 27 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET12:27 ET16:27 GMT0:27 9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST11:57 AM VEN20:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Blanco scored once. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 25 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 18 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 15 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 ET13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 10 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 4 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 3 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Andres Blanco went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 3.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 3.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 KC 19 60 9 19 2 2 0 5 5 6 1 2 .317 .379 .417
2005 KC 26 79 6 17 0 1 0 5 0 5 0 1 .215 .220 .241
2006 KC 33 87 9 21 4 1 0 9 5 14 0 1 .241 .290 .310
2009 ChC 53 123 15 31 8 0 1 12 8 14 0 2 .252 .303 .341
2010 Tex 68 166 17 46 10 1 0 13 11 24 0 2 .277 .330 .349
2011 Tex 36 76 9 17 3 0 2 3 4 14 0 1 .224 .263 .342
2014 Phi 25 47 4 13 5 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .277 .306 .447
2015 Phi 106 233 32 68 22 3 7 25 21 44 1 1 .292 .360 .502
2016 Phi 90 190 26 48 15 1 4 21 11 41 2 3 .253 .316 .405
2017 Phi 55 100 5 15 3 0 1 5 10 26 1 0 .150 .227 .210
Career 511 1161 132 295 72 9 16 101 77 194 5 13 .254 .309 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.