MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Zach Duke
ERA S K
3.38 0 21
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1983 Birthplace: Clifton, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2001)


Latest News
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Friday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Zach Duke walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-8 on Wednesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Zach Duke walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Monday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Duke struck out four, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.