MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Rajai Davis
AVG HR RBI
.286 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 212
Position: CFBorn: 10/19/1980 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 38th Round by Pirates (2001)


Latest News
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Davis scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.