MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jarrod Saltalamacchia
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: CBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jarrod Saltalamacchia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jarrod Saltalamacchia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jarrod Saltalamacchia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jarrod Saltalamacchia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 15-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Atl 47 141 11 40 6 0 4 12 10 28 0 0 .284 .333 .411
2007 Tex 46 167 28 42 7 1 7 21 9 47 0 0 .251 .290 .431
2007 Tot 93 308 39 82 13 1 11 33 19 75 0 0 .266 .310 .422
2008 Tex 61 198 27 50 13 0 3 26 31 74 0 2 .253 .352 .364
2009 Tex 84 283 34 66 12 0 9 34 22 97 0 2 .233 .290 .371
2010 Tex 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2010 Bos 10 19 2 3 3 0 0 1 6 4 0 0 .158 .360 .316
2010 Tot 12 24 2 4 3 0 0 2 6 5 0 0 .167 .333 .292
2011 Bos 103 358 52 84 23 3 16 56 24 119 1 0 .235 .288 .450
2012 Bos 121 405 55 90 17 1 25 59 38 139 0 1 .222 .288 .454
2013 Bos 121 425 68 116 40 0 14 65 43 139 4 1 .273 .338 .466
2014 Mia 114 373 43 82 20 0 11 44 55 143 0 1 .220 .320 .362
2015 Mia 9 29 3 2 1 0 1 1 4 12 0 0 .069 .182 .207
2015 Ari 70 171 23 43 14 0 8 23 19 57 0 0 .251 .332 .474
2015 Tot 79 200 26 45 15 0 9 24 23 69 0 0 .225 .310 .435
2016 Det 92 246 30 42 5 1 12 38 41 104 0 0 .171 .284 .346
2017 Tor 10 25 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 16 0 0 .040 .077 .040
2018 Det 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 895 2852 377 662 161 6 110 381 304 984 5 7 .232 .306 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos Total 10 32 1 6 1 0 0 5 3 19 0 0 .188 .257 .219
    LDS 3 10 1 3 1 0 0 3 1 7 0 0 .300 .364 .400
    LCS 5 16 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .188 .188 .188
    WS 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 10 32 1 6 1 0 0 5 3 19 0 0 .188 .257 .219


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.