MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Mark Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.455 4 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 231
Position: 1BBorn: 8/3/1983 Birthplace: Pikeville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 3 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 10-2. The homers were his third and fourth of the season. Reynolds scored three times. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
Analysis: Reynolds had his contract selected from Triple-A Syracuse on Saturday. He signed a minor league deal with Washington in April after collecting 30 home runs and 97 RBIs with Colorado last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari 111 366 62 102 20 4 17 62 37 129 0 1 .279 .349 .495
2008 Ari 152 539 87 129 28 3 28 97 64 204 11 2 .239 .320 .458
2009 Ari 155 578 98 150 30 1 44 102 76 223 24 9 .260 .349 .543
2010 Ari 145 499 79 99 17 2 32 85 83 211 7 4 .198 .320 .433
2011 Bal 155 534 84 118 27 1 37 86 75 196 6 4 .221 .323 .483
2012 Bal 135 457 65 101 26 0 23 69 73 159 1 3 .221 .335 .429
2013 Cle 99 335 40 72 8 0 15 48 43 123 3 0 .215 .307 .373
2013 NYY 36 110 15 26 6 0 6 19 8 31 0 1 .236 .300 .455
2013 Tot 135 445 55 98 14 0 21 67 51 154 3 1 .220 .306 .393
2014 Mil 130 378 47 74 9 0 22 45 47 122 5 1 .196 .287 .394
2015 StL 140 382 35 88 21 2 13 48 44 121 2 3 .230 .315 .398
2016 Col 118 393 61 111 24 0 14 53 42 112 1 2 .282 .356 .450
2017 Col 148 520 82 139 22 1 30 97 69 175 2 1 .267 .352 .487
2018 Was 7 22 6 10 1 0 4 6 2 3 0 0 .455 .500 1.045
Career 1531 5113 761 1219 239 14 285 817 663 1809 62 31 .238 .330 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari Total 7 26 3 4 0 0 2 2 2 9 0 0 .154 .241 .385
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LCS 4 16 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .125 .176 .313
2012 Bal Total 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 10 1 0 .136 .240 .136
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 5 19 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .158 .238 .158
2015 StL Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Col Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 55 3 7 0 0 2 4 3 20 1 0 .127 .213 .236


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.