MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Denard Span
AVG HR RBI
.259 6 33
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 2/27/1984 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2002)


Latest News
June 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 16 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 15 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 10 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. The homer was his sixth of the season. Span scored twice. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 3 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 2 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 31 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-6. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 30 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 9-5. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-The Seattle Mariners acquired Span and from the Tampa Bay Rays on Friday.
Analysis: Span has played both center field and left field in his career. He was hitting .238 in 48 games with the Rays, but his ability to play multiple spots in the outfield is the big benefit to Seattle after Dee Gordon's move to second base due to Robinson Cano's suspension.
May 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Span scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 17-1. Span added two stolen bases. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Span scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Analysis: Span's 24 RBIs have come in 90 at-bats.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 12-6. The homer was his second of the season. Span scored twice. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Span scored twice. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 10-1. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Analysis: Span has a team-leading 17 RBIs on just 14 hits. Span has led off in 12 of the 13 games he has started.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Span scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Span added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Denard Span went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Denard Span went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Denard Span went 1 for 3 with a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Span scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.