MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Nick Hundley
AVG HR RBI
.302 10 43
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 379.81
Position: CBorn: 9/8/1983 Birthplace: Corvallis, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 30 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Hundley was 2 for 4 with a two-run dinger on Saturday.
Analysis: Hundley has a not-too-shabby .806 OPS.
July 11 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Hundley has found a bit of a groove, going 2 for 4 in Friday's win over Atlanta.
Analysis: He's 7 for 12 with two doubles and two RBIs over his last three games.
June 22 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Hundley enjoyed the fifth 4-for-4 performance of his career Sunday against the Brewers.
Analysis: Hundley is batting a career-high .302 with 23 RBIs in 51 games.
June 3 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Hundley was 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs in the second game of Tuesday's doubleheader against the Dodgers.
Analysis: Hundley is enjoying a career year, batting .307 with 18 RBIs in 39 games.
May 27 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Hundley went 2 for 3 with a solo homer in Tuesday's 2-1 loss to Cincinnati.
Analysis: Hundley is 10 for 26 (.385) with three homers and seven RBIs in his last seven games.
May 25 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET13:47 ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST1:17 PM VEN21:47 UAE12:47 PM CT-Hundley was 2 for 3 with two RBIs on Sunday.
Analysis: Hundley could be a quality fantasy option at hitter-friendly Coors Field.
Apr. 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Hundley went 3 for 4 with a double and drove in a run in a 5-2 win over Milwaukee on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Colorado Rockies catcher is 4 for 9 in his first two games with the team.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SD 60 198 21 47 7 1 5 24 11 52 0 0 .237 .278 .359
2009 SD 78 256 23 61 15 2 8 30 28 76 5 1 .238 .313 .406
2010 SD 85 273 33 68 18 2 8 43 25 66 0 5 .249 .308 .418
2011 SD 82 281 34 81 16 5 9 29 22 74 1 1 .288 .347 .477
2012 SD 58 204 14 32 7 1 3 22 15 56 0 3 .157 .219 .245
2013 SD 114 373 35 87 19 0 13 44 26 98 1 0 .233 .290 .389
2014 SD 33 59 1 16 3 0 1 3 0 13 0 0 .271 .271 .373
2014 Bal 50 159 17 37 4 0 5 19 10 50 1 0 .233 .273 .352
2014 Tot 83 218 18 53 7 0 6 22 10 63 1 0 .243 .273 .358
2015 Col 100 358 45 108 21 5 10 43 20 75 5 6 .302 .339 .472
Career 660 2161 223 537 110 16 62 257 157 560 13 16 .248 .301 .400

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LDS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.