MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Gerardo Parra
AVG HR RBI
.313 3 12
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 219 NFBC ADP: 362.05
Position: LFBorn: 5/6/1987 Birthplace: Santa Barbara, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 16-5. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Parra has been activated from the paternity list.
Analysis: Parra should be back with the Rockies for Tuesday's opener of a two-game set with the Dodgers.
Apr. 9 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Parra went 3 for 5 with an RBI in Sunday's 10-6 loss to the Dodgers.
Analysis: Parra is off to a strong start, going 11 for 25 with two extra-base hits and six RBIs through seven games.
Apr. 5 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Parra had a bases-loaded double among his three hits in Tuesday's win at Milwaukee.
Analysis: Parra is 5 for 9 with four RBIs in the first two games of the season, and has hit safely in 11 of 12 games in Milwaukee, batting .375.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Ari 120 455 59 132 21 8 5 60 25 89 5 7 .290 .324 .404
2010 Ari 133 364 31 95 19 6 3 30 23 76 1 0 .261 .308 .371
2011 Ari 141 445 55 130 20 8 8 46 43 82 15 1 .292 .357 .427
2012 Ari 133 385 58 105 21 2 7 36 33 77 15 9 .273 .335 .392
2013 Ari 156 601 79 161 43 4 10 48 48 100 10 10 .268 .323 .403
2014 Ari 104 406 51 105 18 3 6 30 24 72 5 5 .259 .305 .362
2014 Mil 46 123 13 33 4 1 3 10 8 28 4 2 .268 .318 .390
2014 Tot 150 529 64 138 22 4 9 40 32 100 9 7 .261 .308 .369
2015 Mil 100 323 53 106 24 5 9 31 20 57 9 3 .328 .369 .517
2015 Bal 55 224 30 53 12 0 5 20 8 35 5 1 .237 .268 .357
2015 Tot 155 547 83 159 36 5 14 51 28 92 14 4 .291 .328 .452
2016 Col 102 368 45 93 27 3 7 39 9 73 6 4 .253 .271 .399
2017 Col 19 64 10 20 2 0 3 12 3 11 0 1 .313 .353 .484
Career 1109 3758 484 1033 211 40 66 362 244 700 75 43 .275 .321 .405

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Ari Total 5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111
    LDS 5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111
Career 5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.