MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Mike Dunn
ERA S K
7.94 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1985 Birthplace: Farmington, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 33rd Round by Yankees (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2 on Wednesday. Dunn struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Friday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Mike Dunn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Tuesday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Mike Dunn allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Monday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Mike Dunn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Mike Dunn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Friday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Dunn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Dunn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Mike Dunn allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Thursday. Dunn struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 3 3 3 1 5 0 5 2.00 6.75
2010 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 19.0 15 4 4 1 17 2 27 1.68 1.89
2011 Fla 5 6 0 - 4 72 0 0 63.0 51 28 24 9 31 2 68 1.30 3.43
2012 Mia 0 3 1 - 6 60 0 0 44.0 49 31 24 3 29 8 47 1.77 4.91
2013 Mia 3 4 2 - 5 75 0 0 67.2 53 21 20 5 28 4 72 1.20 2.66
2014 Mia 10 6 1 - 4 75 0 0 57.0 47 25 20 4 22 1 67 1.21 3.16
2015 Mia 2 5 0 - 3 72 0 0 54.0 46 27 27 6 29 1 65 1.39 4.50
2016 Mia 6 1 0 - 4 51 0 0 42.1 43 16 16 5 11 0 38 1.28 3.40
2017 Col 5 1 0 - 1 68 0 0 50.1 43 25 25 8 28 0 57 1.41 4.47
2018 Col 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.2 8 5 5 0 4 0 3 2.12 7.94
Career 33 26 4 - 27 510 0 0 407.0 358 185 168 42 204 18 449 1.38 3.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl 25 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Fla 72 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Mia 60 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Mia 72 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 510 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 52 93 91 92.2 50.98
Curveball 7 75 73 74.1 6.86
Slider 43 88 83 85.5 42.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.