MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Justin Turner
AVG HR RBI
.303 0 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 11/23/1984 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2006)


Latest News
May 24 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. Turner scored once. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Turner scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. Turner scored once. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 4 with two doubles and five RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. Turner scored once. He ended the game with a .462 batting average.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Turner and Logan Forsythe were activated before the game from the disabled list but couldn't spark the defending NL champions, who have scored 11 runs during their skid. Turner lined out with runners at second and third to end the fifth.
Mar. 20 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Turner, who has been on the DL with a broken left wrist sustained in a spring training game, was activated on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 33-year-old Turner hit .322 with 21 homers and 71 RBIs last season. He also led the team and finished third in the majors by getting plunked 19 times.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.