MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Adam Moore
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CBorn: 5/8/1984 Birthplace: Longview, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Mariners (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Adam Moore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Moore went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Adam Moore went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Adam Moore went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Sea 6 23 4 5 1 0 1 2 0 7 1 0 .217 .250 .391
2010 Sea 60 205 12 40 6 0 4 15 8 63 0 1 .195 .230 .283
2011 Sea 2 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .333
2012 KC 4 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .182 .250 .545
2013 KC 5 10 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 .300 .364 .400
2014 SD 9 10 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .200 .333 .300
2015 Cle 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2016 Cle 9 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 TB 8 18 2 4 1 0 1 2 1 7 0 0 .222 .263 .444
Career 104 292 21 58 12 0 7 23 13 95 2 1 .199 .239 .312


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.