MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Allen Craig
AVG HR RBI
.237 7 44
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215 NFBC ADP: 57.34
Position: RFBorn: 7/18/1984 Birthplace: Mission Viejo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
June 23 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Craig was 2 for 4 on Sunday.
Analysis: Craig entered in a 3-for-20 slump.
May 17 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Craig went 3 for 4 with an RBI in Friday's win over Atlanta.
Analysis: He's batting .370 in his last seven games and has seen his average climb from .202 to .231.
May 10 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Craig broke out of a slump by homering and driving in three runs in a 6-4 loss to Pittsburgh on Friday night.
Analysis: Craig, batting .211, was 1 for 16 in his previous four games.
May 1 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Craig was 4 for 5 with two doubles and his second home run in three games Wednesday against Milwaukee.
Analysis: Craig is 9 for 21 during a five-game hitting streak with six RBIs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 StL 44 114 12 28 7 0 4 18 9 26 0 1 .246 .298 .412
2011 StL 75 200 33 63 15 0 11 40 15 40 5 0 .315 .362 .555
2012 StL 119 469 76 144 35 0 22 92 37 89 2 1 .307 .354 .522
2013 StL 134 508 71 160 29 2 13 97 40 100 2 0 .315 .373 .457
2014 StL 97 367 34 87 17 1 7 44 26 77 1 1 .237 .291 .346
Career 469 1658 226 482 103 3 57 291 127 332 10 3 .291 .343 .460

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 StL Total 15 37 9 9 0 1 4 8 8 13 0 2 .243 .391 .622
    LDS 3 10 3 1 0 1 0 0 4 4 0 0 .100 .357 .300
    LCS 5 8 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .375 .375 .750
    WS 7 19 5 5 0 0 3 5 4 8 0 2 .263 .417 .737
2012 StL Total 13 47 4 11 4 0 1 6 5 12 0 0 .234 .315 .383
    LDS 5 19 2 6 2 0 1 3 4 6 0 0 .316 .435 .579
    LCS 7 24 1 3 1 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .125 .185 .167
    WC 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .750
2013 StL Total 6 16 1 6 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .375 .412 .438
    WS 6 16 1 6 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .375 .412 .438
Career 34 100 14 26 5 1 5 14 14 27 0 2 .260 .359 .480


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.