MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Louis Coleman
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 4/4/1986 Birthplace: Greenwood, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Louis Coleman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Coleman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Louis Coleman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Coleman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Louis Coleman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Coleman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Louis Coleman improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Tuesday. Coleman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Louis Coleman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Saturday. Coleman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 KC 1 4 1 - 2 48 0 0 59.2 44 20 19 9 26 6 64 1.17 2.87
2012 KC 0 0 0 - 0 42 0 0 51.0 41 23 21 10 26 3 65 1.31 3.71
2013 KC 3 0 0 - 0 27 0 0 29.2 19 2 2 1 6 1 32 0.84 0.61
2014 KC 1 0 1 - 1 31 0 0 34.0 39 21 21 6 18 1 24 1.68 5.56
2015 KC 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 1.00 0.00
2016 LAD 2 1 0 - 2 61 0 0 48.0 45 27 25 5 24 2 45 1.44 4.69
2018 Det 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.0 3 0 0 0 2 0 5 0.71 0.00
Career 9 5 2 - 5 218 0 0 232.1 192 93 88 31 104 13 236 1.27 3.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 218 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 92 86 89.6 50.89
Slider 54 85 74 82.4 48.21
Changeup 1 84 84 84 .89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.