MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
JB Shuck
AVG HR RBI
.259 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 6/18/1987 Birthplace: Westerville, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-JB Shuck went 2 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 12-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-JB Shuck went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Shuck scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-JB Shuck went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .571 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-JB Shuck went 4 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Shuck scored twice. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Hou 37 81 9 22 2 1 0 3 11 7 2 0 .272 .359 .321
2013 LAA 129 437 60 128 20 3 2 39 27 54 8 4 .293 .331 .366
2014 LAA 22 84 10 14 1 0 2 9 3 11 2 0 .167 .195 .250
2014 Cle 16 26 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .077 .077 .077
2014 Tot 38 110 12 16 1 0 2 9 3 12 2 0 .145 .168 .209
2015 CWS 79 143 15 38 8 2 0 15 16 16 7 5 .266 .340 .350
2016 CWS 81 224 27 46 5 2 4 14 12 21 3 3 .205 .248 .299
2018 Mia 9 27 3 7 0 1 0 0 1 5 0 0 .259 .310 .333
Career 373 1022 126 257 36 9 8 80 70 115 22 12 .251 .299 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.