MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Bubba Starling
AVG HR RBI
.235 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 8/3/1992 Birthplace: Gardner, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Starling scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 17 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 7-5. Starling scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-8. Starling scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. Starling scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 6 20 5 6 1 0 0 2 3 5 1 0 .300 .391 .350
Career 6 20 5 6 1 0 0 2 3 5 1 0 .300 .391 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.