MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Nick Vincent
ERA S K
2.49 0 17
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187 NFBC ADP: 680.57
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1986 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
May 25 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Thursday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:59 AM PT7:59 AM MT8:59 AM CT9:59 AM ET9:59 ET13:59 GMT21:59 6:59 AM MST8:59 AM EST9:29 AM VEN17:59 UAE8:59 AM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET13:57 ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST1:27 PM VEN21:57 UAE12:57 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Sunday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Nick Vincent fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 9 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Tuesday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Sunday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET12:11 ET16:11 GMT0:11 9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST11:41 AM VEN20:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Tuesday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 26.1 19 5 5 2 7 0 28 0.99 1.71
2013 SD 6 3 1 - 1 45 0 0 46.1 33 11 11 1 11 3 49 0.95 2.14
2014 SD 1 2 0 - 2 63 0 0 55.0 44 22 22 5 11 1 62 1.00 3.60
2015 SD 0 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 23.0 25 8 6 0 10 1 22 1.52 2.35
2016 Sea 4 4 3 - 9 60 0 0 60.1 53 26 25 11 15 5 65 1.13 3.73
2017 Sea 2 1 0 - 0 21 0 0 21.2 17 6 6 1 3 1 17 0.92 2.49
Career 15 11 4 - 15 242 0 0 232.2 191 78 75 20 57 11 243 1.07 2.90

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SD 63 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 242 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 123 92 87 89.6 42.86
Changeup 17 86 81 83.9 5.92
Cut Fastball 147 89 85 87.1 51.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.