MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Miguel Socolovich
ERA S K
10.80 0 4
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: RPBorn: 7/24/1986 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2004)


Latest News
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CSTDT7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Miguel Socolovich fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Socolovich did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CSTDT9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Miguel Socolovich allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Socolovich struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CSTDT9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Miguel Socolovich allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Socolovich struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CSTDT10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Miguel Socolovich did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2 on Saturday. Socolovich struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Bal 0 0 0 - 1 6 0 0 10.1 11 8 8 2 6 0 6 1.65 6.97
2012 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 4 3 3 1 3 0 6 1.17 4.50
2012 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 12 0 0 16.1 15 11 11 3 9 0 12 1.47 6.06
2015 StL 4 1 0 - 0 28 0 0 29.2 25 7 6 1 10 1 27 1.18 1.82
2016 StL 1 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 18.0 5 4 4 2 5 0 16 0.56 2.00
2017 StL 0 1 1 - 1 15 0 0 18.2 27 20 18 4 4 0 14 1.66 8.68
2018 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 8 6 6 0 2 0 4 2.00 10.80
Career 5 3 1 - 2 74 0 0 87.2 80 48 45 10 30 1 73 1.25 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 StL 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 74 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 92 88 90.2 40.82
Slider 19 86 83 84.6 19.39
Changeup 39 83 80 82.1 39.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.