MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Moisés Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 229
Position: RFBorn: 9/24/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2005)


Latest News
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Sierra scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 15-2. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Sierra scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Moises Sierra went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-5. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-2. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 1 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 8-6. Sierra scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Moises Sierra went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 49 147 14 33 4 0 6 15 8 44 1 0 .224 .274 .374
2013 Tor 35 107 11 31 13 1 1 13 14 29 1 0 .290 .369 .458
2014 Tor 13 34 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 9 0 0 .059 .086 .059
2014 CWS 83 127 20 35 8 2 2 7 7 34 3 1 .276 .311 .417
2014 Tot 96 161 22 37 8 2 2 9 8 43 3 1 .230 .265 .342
2018 Was 27 54 4 9 2 0 0 4 2 20 1 1 .167 .217 .204
Career 207 469 51 110 27 3 9 41 32 136 6 2 .235 .287 .362


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.