MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Didi Gregorius
AVG HR RBI
.327 5 17
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1990 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 9-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 12-1. The homers were his fourth and fifth of the season. Gregorius scored three times. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Gregorius scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-7. He ended the game with a .359 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .389 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Analysis: Gregorius didn't start for the first time this season. He got jarred on a headfirst slide home Friday night and is ''a little beat up,'' manager Aaron Boone said.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Gregorius scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .367 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. The homer was his third of the season. Gregorius stole a base. He ended the game with a .393 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Gregorius scored once. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 4 for 4 with a double, two home runs and eight RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. The homers were his first and second of the season. Gregorius scored three times. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Gregorius scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Gregorius scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin 8 20 1 6 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .300 .300 .300
2013 Ari 103 357 47 90 16 3 7 28 37 65 0 2 .252 .332 .373
2014 Ari 80 270 35 61 9 5 6 27 22 52 3 0 .226 .290 .363
2015 NYY 155 525 57 139 24 2 9 56 33 85 5 3 .265 .318 .370
2016 NYY 153 562 68 155 32 2 20 70 19 82 7 1 .276 .304 .447
2017 NYY 136 534 73 153 27 0 25 87 25 70 3 1 .287 .318 .478
2018 NYY 17 55 14 18 7 1 5 17 14 4 2 1 .327 .452 .764
Career 652 2323 295 622 115 13 72 287 150 363 20 8 .268 .317 .421

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 NYY Total 13 48 6 12 1 1 3 7 7 12 0 0 .250 .345 .500
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LDS 5 17 3 4 0 0 2 3 6 3 0 0 .235 .435 .588
    LCS 7 28 2 7 1 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .357
Career 14 51 6 13 1 1 3 7 7 12 0 0 .255 .345 .490


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.