MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Chris Herrmann
AVG HR RBI
.242 1 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CBorn: 11/24/1987 Birthplace: Tomball, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
July 15 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
July 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 14 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 3 with a triple Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Herrmann scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
July 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 6 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 4 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Herrmann scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Herrmann scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Min 7 18 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .056 .105 .056
2013 Min 57 157 16 32 7 0 4 18 18 49 0 1 .204 .286 .325
2014 Min 33 75 8 16 3 0 0 4 4 17 1 0 .213 .253 .253
2015 Min 45 103 13 15 5 1 2 10 7 37 0 0 .146 .214 .272
2016 Ari 56 148 21 42 5 4 6 28 16 44 4 0 .284 .352 .493
2017 Ari 106 226 35 41 7 0 10 27 29 67 5 0 .181 .273 .345
2018 Sea 14 36 4 8 2 1 1 2 7 8 0 0 .222 .349 .417
Career 318 763 97 155 29 6 23 90 82 227 10 1 .203 .282 .347


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.