MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
T.J. McFarland
ERA S K
2.00 1 42
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/8/1989 Birthplace: Palos Hills, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 9 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Sunday. McFarland struck out three, ending the game with a 1.79 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE1:21 AM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Texas Rangers 6-0 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-T.J. McFarland fell to 2-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 12 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST11:27 AM CST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-McFarland (left neck strain) has been activated from the 10-day disabled list.
Analysis: McFarland led all NL relievers with 59 2/3 innings pitched over 34 appearances before landing on the DL on July 12. The left-hander owns a 1.81 ERA while going 2-1 with one save.
July 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 19-2 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.81 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 8 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 20-5 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Monday. McFarland struck out four, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 23 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-T.J. McFarland recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.17 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out four, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-3 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-5 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-T.J. McFarland improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on five hits in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-0 on Friday. McFarland struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-T.J. McFarland fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Sunday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Thursday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-T.J. McFarland improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Monday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.