MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Khris Davis
.247 27 66
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 194 NFBC ADP: 202.19
Position: LFBorn: 12/21/1987 Birthplace: Lakewood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2009)

Latest News
Sep. 22 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Davis hit his 23rd home run Monday against the Cubs, continuing his hot stretch.
Analysis: Davis has 11 homers and 23 RBIs in his last 29 games.
Sep. 19 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Davis hit his 22nd home run Friday against Cincinnati.
Analysis: DAvis is showing off his power down the stretch with five home runs and a .982 OPS over his last 11 games.
Sep. 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Davis homered for the 21st time this season and fourth time in eight games Tuesday against the Cardinals.
Analysis: Davis is showcasing some serious power over the last month-plus, ripping 14 home runs and 30 RBIs over his last 36 games.
Aug. 24 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Davis hit a solo shot in a 9-5 loss to Washington on Sunday.
Analysis: Davis has four of his 16 home runs in the past four games and has hit nine in his last 16 contests while driving in 19 runs.
Aug. 20 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Davis hit a pair of home runs and drove in five runs in an 8-7 win over Miami on Wednesday.
Analysis: Davis has 16 of his 41 RBIs in his last 13 games, coming via seven home runs. He's driven in a combined 15 runs in three of those contests.
Aug. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Davis had a monster game Thursday, clubbing two homers with six RBI in the Brewers' rout of San Diego.
Analysis: Davis finished the three-game series 6 of 12 with eight RBI.
May 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Davis was reinstated from the disabled list Tuesday after the left fielder was out due to a torn meniscus in his right knee.
Analysis: Davis went 1 for 3 with a walk and scored a run for the Brew Crew.
May 28 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Davis went 2 for 4 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Davis had a strong series against the World Series champs, going 6 for 11 with two triples and two dingers.
May 26 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Davis was 3 for 3 with two home runs Monday against San Francisco, his second career multihomer game.
Analysis: Davis, pegged by many as a breakout candidate this season, has been somewhat underwhelming. He has five home runs and a .758 OPS with 16 RBIs through 42 games.
May 9 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Davis had a monster night Friday for the Brewers.
Analysis: The ourfielder went 4 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs against the Cubs to finally put his OPS over .700. He still has only seven runs and eight RBIs through 28 games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
2013 Mil 56 136 27 38 10 0 11 27 11 34 3 0 .279 .353 .596
2014 Mil 144 501 70 122 37 2 22 69 32 122 4 1 .244 .299 .457
2015 Mil 121 392 54 97 16 2 27 66 44 122 6 2 .247 .323 .505
Career 321 1029 151 257 63 4 60 162 87 278 13 3 .250 .315 .494

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.