MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Ender Inciarte
AVG HR RBI
.295 3 29
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 187 NFBC ADP: 193.82
Position: CFBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Inciarte doubled, singled, drew a walk and scored a run in Wednesday's home win over the Phillies.
Analysis: Inciarte notched his fourth multihit performance in seven games. The leadoff man is batting .364 with 29 runs in 30 home games since the All-Star break.
Sep. 24 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Inciarte went 3 for 5 with a run scored Saturday.
Analysis: Inciarte has had multihit performances in five of his last nine games, batting .395 with 10 runs during that span.
Sep. 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Inciarte tripled, singled, walked and scored twice in Thursday's win in Miami.
Analysis: The leadoff man is batting .414 with nine runs in his last seven games.
Sep. 19 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Inciarte went 1 for 3 in Sunday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Inciarte is tied with Washington's Trea Turner for the major league lead with 88 hits since the All-Star break. He is batting .355 since the Midsummer Classic.
Sep. 17 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Inciarte went 3 for 4 with a double, walk and three runs scored Saturday.
Analysis: He's been on a tear since the All-Star break, hitting .355 with 48 runs scored in 59 games.
Sep. 7 6:54 AM PT7:54 AM MT8:54 AM CT9:54 AM ET9:54 ET13:54 GMT21:54 6:54 AM MST8:54 AM EST9:24 AM VEN17:54 UAE8:54 AM CT-Inciarte extended his impressive run Tuesday by going 2 for 4 with two runs in a 9-7 loss at Washington.
Analysis: Inciarte is batting .432 over a 17-game hitting streak, two shy of his career high.
Sep. 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Inciarte's hitting streak reached 16 games after Monday's 2-for-5 effort at Washington.
Analysis: Batting a torrid .369 since the All-Star break, Inciarte has hit safely in 42 of his last 44 contests with an official at-bat. He's been even better during this current streak, producing a .429 average, .500 on-base percentage and 16 runs scored.
Sep. 4 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Inciarte went 2 for 4 in Sunday's victory at Philadelphia to increase his hitting streak to 15 games.
Analysis: The Atlanta leadoff man has now hit safely in 41 of his last 43 games with an official at-bat. Inciarte is batting .369 over that impressive stretch and a scorching .461 with a .507 on-base percentage and 15 runs scored during this current streak.
Sep. 3 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Inciarte went 1 for 5 in Saturday's win at Philadelphia to extend his hitting streak to 15 games.
Analysis: Inciarte, who had a 19-game streak earlier this season, is batting .426 (26 for 61) with a homer, 10 RBIs and 15 runs during his current run.
Sep. 2 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Inciarte had three hits Friday.
Analysis: He is batting .446 with 10 RBIs in his last last 14 games.
Aug. 31 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Inciarte had two hits, two RBIs and two runs in Wednesday's 8-1 win over the Padres.
Analysis: Inciarte is batting .426 with eight extra-base hits, eight RBIs and 13 runs during a 12-game hitting streak. He is batting .429 with three extra-base hits in five games against San Diego this season.
Aug. 26 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Inciarte had two more hits in Thursday's win over the Diamondbacks.
Analysis: In 35 games since July 19, Inciarte has got at least one hit in all but three of them - and in one of those contests he walked in his only plate appearance. He is batting .381 in his last 25 games, raising his average 38 points to .280 - the highest it's been since the second game of the season.
Aug. 25 10:42 AM PT11:42 AM MT12:42 PM CT1:42 PM ET13:42 ET17:42 GMT1:42 10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST1:12 PM VEN21:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Inciarte had four hits and drove in two in Wednesday's 11-inning loss to the Diamondbacks.
Analysis: Inciarte is batting .356 with seven extra-base hits and 11 runs scored in his last 14 games.
Aug. 23 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET11:35 ET15:35 GMT23:35 8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST11:05 AM VEN19:35 UAE10:35 AM CT-Inciarte went 2 for 4 with two runs scored Monday in his return to Arizona, where he spent his first two big-league seasons before being dealt to Atlanta in the Shelby Miller deal.
Analysis: Inciarte has five multihit efforts in his last eight games, posting a 1.057 OPS with seven runs scored.
Aug. 20 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET10:58 ET14:58 GMT22:58 7:58 AM MST9:58 AM EST10:28 AM VEN18:58 UAE9:58 AM CT-Inciarte finished 2 for 5 with a homer, three RBIs and two runs scored in Friday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Power isn't really part of his game, but the Atlanta leadoff man is hitting an outstanding .358 with 16 runs scored over his past 19 games.
Aug. 10 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Inciarte went 0 for 3 with a walk in Tuesday's win over the Brewers, snapping his career-best hitting streak at 19 games.
Analysis: Inciarte was batting .368 with a .402 OBP during his hitting streak.
Aug. 9 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET10:16 ET14:16 GMT22:16 7:16 AM MST9:16 AM EST9:46 AM VEN18:16 UAE9:16 AM CT-Inciarte singled in the fifth inning of Monday's game at Milwaukee to extend his hitting streak to a career-high 19 games.
Analysis: The run surpasses an 18-game streak Inciarte put together as a rookie with the Diamondbacks in 2014. The Atlanta leadoff hitter is batting .368 with 14 runs scored during the tear and .447 over his last nine games.
Aug. 8 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Inciarte singled and scored Sunday to give him an 18-game hitting streak.
Analysis: He's batting .380 (27 for 71) during the hit streak, which matches his career best set in 2014 when he was a rookie with the Diamondbacks.
Aug. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Inciarte extended his hitting streak Saturday by going 3 for 6 with a home run in a 13-5 rout of the Cardinals.
Analysis: Inciarte has batted .394 over a 17-game hitting streak, but he only has two extra-base hits and four RBIs over that span.
Aug. 5 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET11:53 ET15:53 GMT23:53 8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST11:23 AM VEN19:53 UAE10:53 AM CT-Inciarte singled twice and scored twice in Thursday's 5-2 win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Inciarte's current 15-game hitting streak is the longest by any Braves player this season. He's batting .386 during that stretch, but only one of his 22 hits have gone for extra bases.
Aug. 4 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 ET15:52 GMT23:52 8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-Inciarte went 3 for 4 with two runs scored and an RBI in Wednesday's win over the Pirates.
Analysis: Inciarte has quietly been one of the NL's hottest hitters since the All-Star break, batting .373. However, a lack of power and being toward the bottom of a weak Braves lineup has otherwise limited his production. His RBI on Wednesday was his first in 13 games, though he has scored five runs in his last six games.
Aug. 1 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET11:17 ET15:17 GMT23:17 8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST10:47 AM VEN19:17 UAE10:17 AM CT-Inciarte posted his second straight multihit performance Sunday to extend his hitting streak to 12 games.
Analysis: Inciarte has raised his season average to .250 by batting .339 in 16 games since the All-Star break.
July 28 6:45 AM PT7:45 AM MT8:45 AM CT9:45 AM ET9:45 ET13:45 GMT21:45 6:45 AM MST8:45 AM EST9:15 AM VEN17:45 UAE8:45 AM CT-Inciarte pushed his hitting streak to eight games Wednesday.
Analysis: He's batting .326 in 12 games since the All-Star break.
July 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Inciarte went 2 for 3 with two runs scored in Saturday's loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Though the offseason acquisition has had a disappointing first season in Atlanta, he's 4 for 7 in this series and 7 for 19 over a five-game hitting streak.
July 2 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Inciarte was held out Saturday with what he says is a minor right groin strain.
Analysis: He left Friday night's game in the sixth inning with the injury. He said Saturday he hopes to play on Sunday.
June 28 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Inciarte had two hits Tuesday.
Analysis: He is 6 for 18 in five games.
June 17 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Inciarte had two hits Friday.
Analysis: He is 8 for 18 in his last four road games.
June 11 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Inciarte finished with two hits and two RBIs to help Atlanta knock off the Cubs, 5-1 on Friday.
Analysis: Inciarte is giving the Braves a jolt from the leadoff spot, going 8 for 17 with two doubles and a triple in his last four games.
June 8 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Inciarte finished a home run shy of the cycle and scored twice in the Braves' 4-2 win over the Padres on Wednesday.
Analysis: Inciarte is 6 for 13 with three extra-base hits and four runs in the last three games after going 2 for 26 in his previous seven contests. He is 2 for 4 against the Cubs' Jason Hammel, who takes the ball in Friday's series opener in Atlanta.
Apr. 10 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET13:44 ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST12:44 PM EST1:14 PM VEN21:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Inciarte returned from the 15-day disabled list in a 4-2 loss to Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: Inciarte had a strained left hamstring that had kept him out since April 8.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 118 418 54 116 18 2 4 27 25 53 19 3 .278 .318 .359
2015 Ari 132 524 73 159 27 5 6 45 26 58 21 10 .303 .338 .408
2016 Atl 127 511 83 151 24 7 3 29 45 66 16 7 .295 .356 .387
Career 377 1453 210 426 69 14 13 101 96 177 56 20 .293 .339 .387


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.