MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Shane Peterson
AVG HR RBI
.263 1 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 2/11/1988 Birthplace: Fallbrook, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
May 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Shane Peterson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 28 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Shane Peterson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Oak 2 7 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2015 Mil 93 201 22 52 7 3 2 16 20 55 0 1 .259 .324 .353
2017 TB 14 38 5 10 2 0 1 6 2 12 0 0 .263 .317 .395
Career 109 246 28 63 9 3 3 23 23 70 0 1 .256 .321 .354


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.