MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Michael Blazek
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 35th Round by Cardinals (2007)


Latest News
July 20 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Michael Blazek allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Blazek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Michael Blazek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Thursday. Blazek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Michael Blazek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Monday. Blazek struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 StL 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 10 8 8 2 10 0 10 1.94 6.97
2013 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 6 4 3 1 3 0 4 1.29 3.86
2013 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 17.1 16 12 11 3 13 0 14 1.67 5.71
2015 Mil 5 3 0 - 0 45 0 0 55.2 40 17 15 3 18 1 47 1.04 2.43
2016 Mil 3 1 0 - 1 41 0 0 41.1 52 31 26 7 27 3 36 1.91 5.66
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 4 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.67 0.00
Career 8 5 0 - 1 107 0 0 120.1 112 60 52 13 58 4 100 1.41 3.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 45 4 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2017 Mil 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 108 5 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 97 91 93.3 63.64
Curveball 1 80 80 80 1.3
Slider 23 87 82 85.2 29.87
Changeup 4 87 85 85.8 5.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.