MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Luis García
ERA S K
2.39 2 55
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 1/30/1987 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Luis Garcia improved to 2-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 2:24 AM PT3:24 AM MT4:24 AM CT5:24 AM ET5:24 ET9:24 GMT17:24 2:24 AM MST4:24 AM EST4:54 AM VEN13:24 UAE4:24 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Garcia continues to give the Phillies excellent work in his setup role. The right-hander has permitted just one run in 17 2/3 innings while recording eight holds and a 0.79 WHIP over his last 18 appearances. He's likely locked down a significant bullpen role for a rebuilding Philadelphia club next season as well.
Sep. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Luis Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 12:49 AM PT1:49 AM MT2:49 AM CT3:49 AM ET3:49 ET7:49 GMT15:49 12:49 AM MST2:49 AM EST3:19 AM VEN11:49 UAE2:49 AM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Garcia continues to be one of the few reliable relievers on the Phillies' roster. The right-hander now sports and excellent 0.57 ERA and a 0.64 WHIP while posting one save and six holds in 16 appearances since Aug. 12.
Sep. 13 12:27 AM PT1:27 AM MT2:27 AM CT3:27 AM ET3:27 ET7:27 GMT15:27 12:27 AM MST2:27 AM EST2:57 AM VEN11:27 UAE2:27 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luis Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Luis Garcia fell to 1-4, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST1:18 PM VEN21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-9 on Saturday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET12:26 ET16:26 GMT0:26 9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST11:56 AM VEN20:26 UAE11:26 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Luis Garcia recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-1 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 ET16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Luis Garcia fell to 1-3, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Luis Garcia fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Luis Garcia blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Houston Astros 9-0 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Luis Garcia recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Luis Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Monday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6 on Friday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 4 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 22 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Saturday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Luis Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST11:44 AM VEN20:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Luis Garcia blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-7 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Luis Garcia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-0 on Friday. Garcia struck out four, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Luis Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Sunday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET9:47 ET13:47 GMT21:47 6:47 AM MST8:47 AM EST9:17 AM VEN17:47 UAE8:47 AM CT-Luis Garcia allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Phi 1 1 0 - 0 24 0 0 31.1 27 15 13 3 23 0 23 1.60 3.73
2014 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.0 14 12 10 2 13 0 12 1.93 6.43
2015 Phi 4 6 2 - 4 72 0 0 66.2 72 28 26 4 37 8 63 1.64 3.51
2016 Phi 1 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 15.1 21 11 11 2 8 1 14 1.89 6.46
2017 Phi 2 4 2 - 6 62 0 0 67.2 55 19 18 3 24 4 55 1.17 2.39
Career 9 12 4 - 11 188 0 0 195.0 189 85 78 14 105 13 167 1.51 3.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Phi 24 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Phi 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 188 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 595 100 93 97.1 63.64
Slider 214 89 82 84.8 22.89
Split-Finger 126 91 84 87.7 13.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.