MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Wilmer Flores
AVG HR RBI
.263 2 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 203
Position: 3BBorn: 8/6/1991 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Flores scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Flores scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-5. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-6. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Flores scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 27 95 8 20 5 0 1 13 5 23 0 0 .211 .248 .295
2014 NYM 78 259 28 65 13 1 6 29 12 31 1 0 .251 .286 .378
2015 NYM 137 483 55 127 22 0 16 59 19 63 0 1 .263 .295 .408
2016 NYM 103 307 38 82 14 0 16 49 23 48 1 1 .267 .319 .469
2017 NYM 110 336 42 91 17 1 18 52 17 54 1 1 .271 .307 .488
2018 NYM 19 38 5 10 2 0 2 5 5 4 0 0 .263 .349 .474
Career 474 1518 176 395 73 2 59 207 81 223 3 3 .260 .300 .428

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 13 41 4 8 2 1 0 0 5 9 1 0 .195 .298 .293
    LDS 4 10 2 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .300 .417 .400
    LCS 4 14 0 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 .286 .333 .500
    WS 5 17 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .059 .200 .059
Career 13 41 4 8 2 1 0 0 5 9 1 0 .195 .298 .293


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.