MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Matt den Dekker
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 1
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 202
Position: RFBorn: 8/10/1987 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Mets (2010)


Latest News
July 26 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Matt den Dekker went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Matt den Dekker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Matt den Dekker went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Matt den Dekker went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 11 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Matt den Dekker went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 27 58 7 12 1 0 1 6 4 23 4 1 .207 .270 .276
2014 NYM 53 152 23 38 11 0 0 7 21 34 7 4 .250 .345 .322
2015 Was 55 99 12 25 6 1 5 12 9 20 0 1 .253 .315 .485
2016 Was 19 34 3 6 1 0 1 4 4 10 1 0 .176 .282 .294
2017 Det 4 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2018 NYM 8 18 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .000 .095 .000
Career 166 368 46 82 19 1 7 30 41 100 12 6 .223 .305 .337


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.