MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
3.11 3 44
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
July 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 2-2, allowing six runs on three hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 8 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 7 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 23 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-3 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 2-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5 on Monday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-7 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his second save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Archie Bradley blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Monday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Sunday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Archie Bradley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Wednesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Monday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Monday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Thursday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 35.2 36 23 23 3 22 1 23 1.63 5.80
2016 Ari 8 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 141.2 154 84 79 16 67 8 143 1.56 5.02
2017 Ari 3 3 1 - 7 63 0 0 73.0 55 14 14 4 21 2 79 1.04 1.73
2018 Ari 2 2 3 - 6 48 0 0 46.1 34 17 16 6 14 0 44 1.04 3.11
Career 15 17 4 - 13 145 34 0 296.2 279 138 132 29 124 11 289 1.36 4.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 1 .143 .143 .143
2016 Ari 26 43 2 3 0 0 0 4 0 28 0 0 .070 .068 .070
2017 Ari 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 145 61 2 6 0 0 0 5 0 37 0 1 .098 .097 .098

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 2.70
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 0 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 1 0 0 3 0 5 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
Career 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 638 98 91 95.6 82.75
Curveball 126 84 77 80.4 16.34
Slider 7 89 86 87.6 .91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.