MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Tommy La Stella
AVG HR RBI
.320 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 170
Position: 3BBorn: 1/31/1989 Birthplace: Westwood, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 9-7. La Stella scored twice. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 0 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 16-5. La Stella scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 14-10. La Stella scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5. La Stella scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 10-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 8-4. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Atl 93 319 22 80 16 1 1 31 36 40 2 1 .251 .328 .317
2015 ChC 33 67 4 18 6 0 1 11 5 7 2 0 .269 .324 .403
2016 ChC 74 148 17 40 12 1 2 11 18 27 0 1 .270 .357 .405
2017 ChC 73 125 18 36 8 0 5 22 20 18 0 0 .288 .389 .472
2018 ChC 18 25 5 8 2 0 0 5 3 5 0 0 .320 .393 .400
Career 291 684 66 182 44 2 9 80 82 97 4 2 .266 .348 .376

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 6 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 ChC Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LDS 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .071 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.