MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
David Dahl
AVG HR RBI
.253 2 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: LFBorn: 4/1/1994 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2012)


Latest News
May 24 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 19 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 3-2. Dahl added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 8-7. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 6 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 11-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-David Dahl went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. Dahl scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 8-0. Dahl scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-David Dahl went 2 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 13-5. Dahl scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-David Dahl went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-7. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 63 222 42 70 12 4 7 24 15 59 5 0 .315 .359 .500
2018 Col 26 75 5 19 2 2 2 7 4 26 1 1 .253 .300 .413
Career 89 297 47 89 14 6 9 31 19 85 6 1 .300 .344 .478


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.