MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Hunter Dozier
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 8/22/1991 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2013)


Latest News
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. Dozier scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Dozier scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Hunter Dozier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 KC 8 19 4 4 1 0 0 1 2 8 0 0 .211 .286 .263
2018 KC 6 20 3 5 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .250 .318 .300
Career 14 39 7 9 2 0 0 2 4 13 0 0 .231 .302 .282


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.