MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
1.88 1 17
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
May 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kyle Crick recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-2 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-10 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 0 0 1 - 1 15 0 0 14.1 13 4 3 1 7 1 17 1.40 1.88
Career 0 0 1 - 1 45 0 0 46.2 35 17 14 3 24 2 45 1.26 2.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 196 98 93 95.3 79.35
Slider 44 84 78 81.1 17.81
Changeup 7 90 87 87.7 2.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.