MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Neil Ramírez
ERA S K
4.54 0 51
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1989 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Neil Ramirez fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Neil Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST9:38 AM CST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Ramirez (lower back spasms) was removed from the DL on Sunday.
Analysis: Ramirez has really struggled since the All-Star break, going 0-2 with a 7.30 ERA in 12 appearances.
Aug. 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Neil Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Neil Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 21 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Neil Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 7 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Neil Ramirez blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 15-3 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Neil Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Neil Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 ChC 3 3 3 - 5 50 0 0 43.2 29 11 7 2 17 0 53 1.05 1.44
2015 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 14.0 12 5 5 1 6 0 15 1.29 3.21
2016 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.2 5 4 4 1 8 2 10 1.70 4.70
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 2 0 0 3 1.20 10.80
2016 Min 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 14.2 15 10 10 5 10 0 11 1.70 6.14
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 24.0 22 16 16 8 18 2 24 1.67 6.00
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.1 15 15 10 2 4 0 18 1.84 8.71
2017 NYM 0 1 0 - 1 20 0 0 21.0 20 15 15 4 17 0 26 1.76 6.43
2017 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 29 0 0 31.1 35 30 25 6 21 0 44 1.79 7.18
2018 Cle 0 3 0 - 1 47 0 0 41.2 36 21 21 9 18 1 51 1.30 4.54
Career 4 7 3 - 7 163 0 0 154.2 134 83 74 26 80 3 187 1.38 4.31

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Cle 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 163 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 427 98 92 95.3 57.24
Slider 319 88 83 86 42.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.