MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Cam Bedrosian
ERA S K
4.35 0 8
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1991 Birthplace: Senoia, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Wednesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-9 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Sunday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Thursday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 19.1 23 17 14 2 12 1 20 1.81 6.52
2015 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 34 0 0 33.1 40 21 20 3 19 2 34 1.77 5.40
2016 LAA 2 0 1 - 2 45 0 0 40.1 30 7 5 1 14 1 51 1.09 1.12
2017 LAA 6 5 6 - 11 48 0 0 44.2 41 26 22 5 17 1 53 1.30 4.43
2018 LAA 0 0 0 - 1 11 0 0 10.1 13 5 5 3 3 0 8 1.55 4.35
Career 9 6 7 - 15 155 0 0 148.0 147 76 66 14 65 5 166 1.43 4.01



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 100 95 90 93 54.95
Curveball 82 86 80 83 45.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.