MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Yohan Flande
ERA W-L K
5.19 0-6 34
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 1/27/1986 Birthplace: El Seibo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Flande will likely finish his rookie season 0-6 after a 4-3 loss in San Diego on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Flande, owner of a 5.19 ERA in 16 appearances, allowed four runs and four hits in four innings, struck out four and walked one. His loss was his first since a 4-1 defeat in San Diego on Aug. 12. Flande went 0-6 with a 5.77 ERA in 10 starts.
July 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-The Padres optioned left-handed pitcher Yohan Flande to Triple-A Colorado Springs.
Analysis: Flande went 0-2 with a 7.36 ERA in three starts since he was brought up.
July 7 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Flande flamed out in the fifth in his start on Sunday.
Analysis: Flande allowed five runs in 4 1-3 innings. "He was throwing the ball well and then he ran into some trouble in the fifth," Rockies manager Walt Weiss said.
June 25 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET14:21 ET18:21 GMT2:21 11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST1:51 PM VEN22:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-The Colorado Rockies have brought up left-hander Yohan Flande from Triple-A Colorado Springs to make a start against the St. Louis Cardinals. Flande got the nod to make his major league debut on Wednesday.
Analysis: Flande is the seventh Rockies player to make his major league debut this season, and is the fourth starting pitcher in 19 days to debut with Colorado. The 28-year-old Flande was 2-9 with a 4.42 ERA in 14 appearances - 13 starts - with the Sky Sox this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Col 0 6 0 - 0 16 10 0 59.0 55 34 34 5 16 2 34 1.20 5.19
Career 0 6 0 - 0 16 10 0 59.0 55 34 34 5 16 2 34 1.20 5.19

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Col 16 12 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .083 .154 .083
Career 16 12 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .083 .154 .083

Postseason


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 554 93 85 90.2 62.11
Slider 141 87 79 83.6 15.81
Changeup 197 88 81 84.8 22.09

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.