MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Kyle Hendricks
ERA W-L K
3.54 1-3 21
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 12/7/1989 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 1-3, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Hendricks struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 0-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 2.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - two earned - on 10 hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Monday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.