MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Lane Adams
AVG HR RBI
.240 2 6
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: LFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Lane Adams went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 0 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Adams scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 0 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Adams scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Adams scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Adams scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-10. Adams scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. Adams scored once. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-6. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Lane Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Lane Adams went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 6 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Atl 85 109 19 30 4 1 5 20 10 37 10 0 .275 .339 .468
2018 Atl 26 25 10 6 1 0 2 6 4 8 1 0 .240 .345 .520
Career 117 137 30 36 5 1 7 26 14 47 11 0 .263 .333 .467

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.