MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Jorge Bonifacio
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 29 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Bonifacio went 2 for 4 with an RBI against the White Sox on Wednesday.
Analysis: He's gone 5 for 17 with a homer and two RBIs in five games since making his major league debut last Friday.
Apr. 21 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-The Kansas City Royals brought up Bonifacio to make his major league debut Friday against the Rangers.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Bonifacio hit .314 with three homers and 12 RBIs in 13 games with Triple-A Omaha. He was batting eighth and playing right field Friday.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 6 20 1 6 0 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .300 .364 .450
Career 6 20 1 6 0 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .300 .364 .450


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.