MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Mikie Mahtook
AVG HR RBI
.129 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 11/30/1989 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .129 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 7 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 41 105 22 31 5 1 9 19 6 31 4 3 .295 .351 .619
2016 TB 65 185 16 36 9 0 3 11 7 68 0 1 .195 .231 .292
2017 Det 109 348 50 96 15 6 12 38 23 79 6 0 .276 .330 .457
2018 Det 9 31 3 4 1 0 0 1 3 10 0 0 .129 .200 .161
Career 224 669 91 167 30 7 24 69 39 188 10 4 .250 .300 .423


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.