MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Wilmer Difo
AVG HR RBI
.256 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 197
Position: 2BBorn: 4/2/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-5. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 8-6. Difo added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Difo scored twice. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Difo scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Difo scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 15 11 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .182
2016 Was 31 58 14 16 3 0 1 7 8 12 3 0 .276 .364 .379
2017 Was 124 332 47 90 10 4 5 21 24 74 10 1 .271 .319 .370
2018 Was 17 43 5 11 3 0 0 4 5 13 2 1 .256 .333 .326
Career 187 444 67 119 16 4 6 32 37 101 15 2 .268 .324 .363

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Was Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.