MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Sat., April 30 | Next Day»

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (12-10, 7-4 Road)
Minnesota (7-16, 6-6 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (4-0, 0.35 ERA)
 Min: T. Duffey  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  RTSW/CSCA 
Houston (7-16, 3-10 Road)
Oakland (12-12, 4-7 Home)
 Hou: C. Devenski  (0-0, 0.66 ERA)
 Oak: J. Hahn  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (11-13, 6-6 Road)
Tampa Bay (10-12, 7-7 Home)
 Tor: J. Happ  (3-0, 2.42 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (1-4, 5.47 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/MAS2 
Chi White Sox (16-8, 10-5 Road)
Baltimore (14-8, 9-1 Home)
 CWS: M. Latos  (4-0, 0.74 ERA)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (0-1, 1.80 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/NESN 
NY Yankees (8-13, 3-6 Road)
Boston (13-10, 6-7 Home)
 NYY: M. Pineda  (1-2, 6.95 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (4-0, 3.51 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSW/FSSW 
LA Angels (11-12, 5-6 Road)
Texas (13-10, 9-4 Home)
 LAA: M. Shoemaker  (1-3, 6.87 ERA)
 Tex: D. Holland  (2-1, 3.13 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSKC/RTNW 
Kansas City (12-10, 4-7 Road)
Seattle (12-10, 4-6 Home)
 KC: Y. Ventura  (2-0, 2.35 ERA)
 Sea: W. Miley  (1-2, 7.04 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  STOh/CSPh 
Cleveland (10-10, 7-5 Road)
Philadelphia (13-10, 6-5 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (1-0, 4.76 ERA)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (1-3, 4.07 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  MASN/FSMW 
Washington (15-7, 7-3 Road)
St. Louis (12-11, 5-5 Home)
 Was: J. Ross  (2-0, 0.54 ERA)
 StL: J. García  (1-1, 3.24 ERA)
Preview

Postponed FSSO/WLS 
Atlanta
Chi Cubs
Makeup Date: TBA

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/CSBA/SNY 
San Francisco (12-12, 4-6 Road)
NY Mets (14-7, 6-4 Home)
 SF: M. Cain  (0-2, 6.43 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-0, 1.54 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSOH/RTPT 
Cincinnati (9-14, 1-9 Road)
Pittsburgh (14-9, 6-3 Home)
 Cin: A. Simón  (0-2, 16.39 ERA)
 Pit: F. Liriano  (1-1, 4.64 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSWI 
Miami (11-11, 9-4 Road)
Milwaukee (8-14, 5-7 Home)
 Mia: W. Chen  (1-1, 4.32 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (10-12, 6-4 Road)
Arizona (12-13, 5-10 Home)
 Col: C. Rusin  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (2-2, 6.16 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (8-15, 4-7 Road)
LA Dodgers (12-12, 4-7 Home)
 SD: C. Rea  (1-1, 5.06 ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (0-1, 3.22 ERA)
Preview

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.