MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Probable Starters


Apr. 23, 2014

Starts Visitors Home
9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT MIA - Nathan Eovaldi (1-1, 3.55) ATL - Aaron Harang (3-1, 0.70)
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT ARI - Wade Miley* (2-2, 4.35) CHC - Jeff Samardzija (0-2, 1.29)
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT SF - Matt Cain (0-3, 2.88) COL - Tyler Chatwood (1-0, 2.77)
12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT TEX - Martin Perez* (3-0, 1.86) OAK - Sonny Gray (3-0, 1.80)
12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT HOU - Jarred Cosart (1-2, 7.36) SEA - Chris Young (0-0, 3.27)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT KC - Jason Vargas* (2-0, 1.24) CLE - Justin Masterson (0-0, 4.98)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT LAA - Jered Weaver (1-2, 4.74) WAS - Gio Gonzalez* (3-1, 2.88)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CIN - Alfredo Simon (2-1, 0.86) PIT - Charlie Morton (0-2, 4.32)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT BAL - Chris Tillman (2-1, 1.71) TOR - Dustin McGowan (1-1, 4.85)
4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT CWS - Andre Rienzo (0-0, 0.00) DET - Drew Smyly* (1-1, 4.00)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYY - Michael Pineda (2-1, 1.00) BOS - John Lackey (2-2, 5.25)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT STL - Michael Wacha (2-1, 1.73) NYM - Jonathon Niese* (0-2, 2.84)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIN - Mike Pelfrey (0-2, 7.98) TB - Jake Odorizzi (1-2, 5.63)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT SD - Tyson Ross (2-2, 2.13) MIL - Kyle Lohse (3-1, 2.67)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT PHI - Cole Hamels* (0-0, -) LAD - Zack Greinke (3-0, 2.42)

Apr. 24, 2014

Starts Visitors Home
9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT KC - Bruce Chen* (1-1, 6.60) CLE - Corey Kluber (1-2, 5.40)
9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT CIN - Tony Cingrani* (1-2, 3.22) PIT - Brandon Cumpton (0-0, -)
10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT CWS - Jose Quintana* (1-1, 3.75) DET - Max Scherzer (1-1, 2.33)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT STL - Lance Lynn (4-0, 3.42) NYM - Bartolo Colon (1-3, 5.40)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT MIN - Ricky Nolasco (1-2, 6.08) TB - Erik Bedard* (0-0, 6.35)
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT ARI - Mike Bolsinger (0-1, 10.29) CHC - Edwin Jackson (1-1, 5.40)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT SD - Eric Stults* (1-2, 4.35) WAS - Jordan Zimmermann (1-1, 3.92)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT BAL - Bud Norris (0-2, 4.42) TOR - Drew Hutchison (1-1, 3.60)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYY - CC Sabathia* (2-2, 5.19) BOS - Felix Doubront* (1-2, 5.48)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT OAK - Scott Kazmir* (2-0, 1.65) HOU - Brett Oberholtzer* (0-3, 3.04)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT PHI - Kyle Kendrick (0-2, 3.60) LAD - Dan Haren (3-0, 2.16)

Apr. 25, 2014

Starts Visitors Home
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT KC - Yordano Ventura (1-1, 2.65) BAL - Ubaldo Jimenez (0-3, 6.75)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT LAA - C.J. Wilson* (2-2, 4.21) NYY - Hiroki Kuroda (2-1, 4.07)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT SD - Robbie Erlin* (1-2, 4.15) WAS - Stephen Strasburg (1-2, 5.33)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT BOS - Jake Peavy (0-0, 3.33) TOR - Mark Buehrle* (4-0, 0.64)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIA - Henderson Alvarez (1-2, 2.66) NYM - Zack Wheeler (1-2, 4.63)
4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT CIN - Homer Bailey (1-1, 5.75) ATL - Ervin Santana (2-0, 0.86)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TB - Chris Archer (2-1, 3.65) CWS - Erik Johnson (1-1, 5.32)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CHC - Carlos Villanueva (1-4, 10.93) MIL - Matt Garza (0-2, 4.50)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT DET - Rick Porcello (2-1, 3.15) MIN - Kevin Correia (0-2, 5.47)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT OAK - Jesse Chavez (1-0, 1.38) HOU - Brad Peacock (0-2, 6.14)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT PIT - Gerrit Cole (2-1, 3.67) STL - Shelby Miller (1-2, 3.57)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT PHI - Roberto Hernandez (1-0, 5.75) ARI - Josh Collmenter (0-2, 4.50)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT TEX - Colby Lewis (1-1, 4.22) SEA - Roenis Elias* (1-2, 3.22)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT COL - Jordan Lyles (3-0, 3.04) LAD - Josh Beckett (0-0, 2.57)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT CLE - Carlos Carrasco (0-2, 7.31) SF - Tim Hudson (2-1, 2.40)

Apr. 26, 2014

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT LAA - Hector Santiago* (0-3, 3.68) NYY - Vidal Nuno* (0-0, 6.75)
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT SD - Andrew Cashner (2-2, 2.10) WAS - Tanner Roark (1-0, 3.80)
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT BOS - Clay Buchholz (0-2, 7.71) TOR - Brandon Morrow (1-1, 5.03)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT DET - Anibal Sanchez (0-2, 3.54) MIN - Phil Hughes (1-1, 6.43)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT PIT - Francisco Liriano* (0-3, 4.22) STL - Tyler Lyons* (0-1, 3.00)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT CLE - Zach McAllister (3-0, 2.28) SF - Tim Lincecum (1-1, 6.43)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT KC - Jeremy Guthrie (2-1, 4.68) BAL - Wei-Yin Chen* (3-1, 4.91)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT TB - Cesar Ramos* (0-1, 4.91) CWS - John Danks* (2-0, 2.84)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CHC - Travis Wood* (1-2, 2.52) MIL - Marco Estrada (1-1, 2.66)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CIN - Mike Leake (2-1, 3.49) ATL - David Hale (0-0, 2.93)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT OAK - Dan Straily (1-1, 5.40) HOU - Dallas Keuchel* (2-1, 3.38)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIA - Kevin Slowey (0-0, 4.15) NYM - Jenrry Mejia (3-0, 1.99)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT PHI - Cliff Lee* (3-2, 3.09) ARI - Bronson Arroyo (1-2, 9.50)
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT TEX - Robbie Ross Jr.* (1-1, 2.31) SEA - Felix Hernandez (3-1, 2.04)
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT COL - Juan Nicasio (2-0, 4.30) LAD - Paul Maholm* (0-2, 5.60)

Apr. 27, 2014

Starts Visitors Home
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT BOS - Jon Lester* (2-3, 2.67) TOR - R.A. Dickey (1-3, 5.90)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT MIA - Tom Koehler (2-1, 2.13) NYM - Dillon Gee (1-1, 3.58)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT KC - James Shields (2-2, 1.91) BAL - Miguel Gonzalez (1-1, 5.40)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT CIN - Johnny Cueto (2-2, 1.38) ATL - Julio Teheran (2-1, 1.80)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT SD - Ian Kennedy (1-3, 3.60) WAS - Taylor Jordan (0-3, 6.23)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT TB - David Price* (3-1, 4.04) CWS - Charlie Leesman* (0-1, 20.25)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT CHC - Jason Hammel (3-1, 2.60) MIL - Wily Peralta (3-0, 2.19)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT DET - Justin Verlander (3-1, 2.18) MIN - Kyle Gibson (3-1, 3.63)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT OAK - Tommy Milone* (0-1, 4.24) HOU - Collin McHugh (1-0, 0.00)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT PIT - Edinson Volquez (1-1, 1.93) STL - Adam Wainwright (4-1, 1.46)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT CLE - Danny Salazar (0-3, 7.85) SF - Ryan Vogelsong (0-1, 7.71)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT TEX - Matt Harrison* (0-0, -) SEA - Brandon Maurer (0-0, 2.08)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT COL - Jorge De La Rosa* (1-3, 6.38) LAD - Hyun-jin Ryu* (3-1, 2.12)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT PHI - A.J. Burnett (0-1, 2.73) ARI - Brandon McCarthy (0-4, 6.23)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT LAA - Garrett Richards (2-0, 2.52) NYY - Masahiro Tanaka (3-0, 2.15)
* - Left Handed Pitcher
Last updated Apr. 23, 2:12 P.M. ET
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.