MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Chicago White Sox (8-9)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 2 Min 7-6 2-0 R. Belisario S. Deduno .  10,625
Thu. 3 Min 9-10 2-1 C. Thielbar M. Lindstrom G. Perkins  11,056
Fri. 4 @ KC 5-7 2-2 J. Guthrie E. Johnson G. Holland  40,103
Sat. 5 @ KC 3-4 2-3 W. Davis S. Downs G. Holland  21,463
Sun. 6 @ KC 5-1 3-3 C. Sale J. Shields .  29,760
Mon. 7 @ Col 1-8 3-4 J. Lyles F. Paulino .  22,550
Tue. 8 @ Col 15-3 4-4 J. Quintana F. Morales .  25,393
Wed. 9 @ Col 4-10 4-5 R. Brothers S. Downs .  22,745
Thu. 10 Cle 7-3 5-5 J. Danks D. Salazar .  11,116
Fri. 11 Cle 9-6 6-5 C. Sale C. Carrasco .  13,605
Sat. 12 Cle 6-12 6-6 J. Outman R. Belisario .  27,332
Sun. 13 Cle 4-3 7-6 M. Lindstrom J. Axford .  14,281
Tue. 15 Bos 2-1 8-6 D. Webb B. Badenhop .  13,402
Wed. 16 Bos 4-6 8-7 C. Capuano L. Garcia B. Badenhop  13,302
Thu. 17 Bos 1-3 8-8 J. Lester R. Belisario K. Uehara  17,454
Fri. 18 @ Tex 0-12 8-9 M. Perez F. Paulino .  40,671
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 19 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSW J. Quintana (1-0) C. Lewis (0-1)
Sun. 20 at Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSSW E. Johnson (0-1) R. Ross Jr. (1-0)
Mon. 21 at Det 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  WCIU/FSDT J. Danks (1-0) A. Sanchez (0-1)
Tue. 22 at Det 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  WCIU/FSDT C. Sale (3-0) J. Verlander (2-1)
Wed. 23 at Det 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  CSCh/FSDT F. Paulino (0-2) D. Smyly (1-1)
Thu. 24 at Det 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  CSCh/FSDT  
Fri. 25 vs. TB 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SUN/WCIU  
Sat. 26 vs. TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/CSCh  
Sun. 27 vs. TB 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  SUN/CSCh  
Mon. 28 vs. TB 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SUN/CSCh  
Tue. 29 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/WCIU  
Wed. 30 vs. Det 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSDT/WGN  
Last updated Apr. 19, 1:44 P.M. ET

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.