MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Cleveland Indians (50-49)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ LAD 10-3 40-43 K. Crockett J. Beckett    46,300
Wed. 2 @ LAD 5-4 41-43 B. Shaw B. Wilson C. Allen  50,199
Fri. 4 KC 1-7 41-44 Y. Ventura J. Tomlin    39,020
Sat. 5 KC 7-3 42-44 T. House J. Guthrie    24,481
Sun. 6 KC 4-1 43-44 C. Kluber D. Duffy C. Allen  16,991
Mon. 7 NYY 3-5 43-45 S. Greene J. Masterson D. Betances  21,558
Tue. 8 NYY 5-3 44-45 T. Bauer M. Tanaka C. Allen  23,384
Wed. 9 NYY 4-5 44-46 C. Whitley V. Pestano D. Robertson  21,727
Thu. 10 NYY 9-3 45-46 C. Carrasco M. Thornton    28,334
Fri. 11 CWS 7-4 46-46 C. Kluber H. Noesi C. Allen  24,652
Sat. 12 CWS 2-6 46-47 S. Carroll Z. McAllister    23,837
Sun. 13 CWS 3-2 47-47 B. Shaw J. Guerra C. Allen  18,070
Fri. 18 @ Det 9-3 48-47 T. Bauer A. Sanchez    42,255
Sat. 19 @ Det 6-2 49-47 C. Kluber D. VerHagen    38,109
Sat. 19 @ Det 5-2 50-47 C. Carrasco J. Nathan C. Allen  42,044
Sun. 20 @ Det 1-5 50-48 D. Smyly J. Tomlin    41,736
Mon. 21 @ Min 3-4 50-49 C. Fien B. Shaw G. Perkins  25,109
Date Opp Time TVIndians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 23 at Min 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh T. Bauer (4-4) A. Swarzak (1-0)
Thu. 24 at KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSKC C. Kluber (10-6) D. Duffy (5-10)
Fri. 25 at KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSKC J. Tomlin (5-7) Y. Ventura (7-8)
Sat. 26 at KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1 T. House (1-2) J. Guthrie (5-9)
Sun. 27 at KC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  STOh/FSKC  
Tue. 29 vs. Sea 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ROOT/STOh  
Wed. 30 vs. Sea 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ROOT/STOh  
Thu. 31 vs. Sea 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ROOT/STOh  
Last updated Jul. 23, 12:31 A.M. ET

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.