MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 at NYM 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SNY 5-4
Thu. 2 vs. NYM 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  FSMW 0-0
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 5 @ ChC 3-0 1-0 A. Wainwright J. Lester T. Rosenthal  35,055
Wed. 8 @ ChC 0-2 1-1 J. Arrieta L. Lynn H. Rondon  26,814
Fri. 10 @ Cin 4-5 1-2 J. Hoover J. Walden A. Chapman  30,808
Sat. 11 @ Cin 4-1 2-2 M. Wacha J. Cueto T. Rosenthal  41,525
Sun. 12 @ Cin 7-5 3-2 C. Villanueva K. Gregg    41,446
Mon. 13 Mil 4-5 3-3 M. Garza A. Wainwright F. Rodriguez  47,875
Wed. 15 Mil 4-2 4-3 L. Lynn W. Peralta T. Rosenthal  40,826
Thu. 16 Mil 4-0 5-3 J. Lackey M. Fiers    40,079
Fri. 17 Cin 6-1 6-3 M. Wacha J. Cueto K. Siegrist  46,462
Sat. 18 Cin 5-2 7-3 C. Martinez H. Bailey T. Rosenthal  45,906
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 19 vs. Cin 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN A. Wainwright (1-1) M. Leake (0-0)
Tue. 21 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN L. Lynn (1-1) G. Gonzalez (1-1)
Wed. 22 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ESP2/FSMW/MASN J. Lackey (1-0) D. Fister (1-0)
Thu. 23 at Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN M. Wacha (2-0) M. Scherzer (1-1)
Fri. 24 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI C. Martinez (1-0) M. Garza (1-1)
Sat. 25 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI A. Wainwright (1-1) W. Peralta (0-1)
Sun. 26 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI L. Lynn (1-1) M. Fiers (0-2)
Mon. 27 vs. Phi 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  TCN/FSMW  
Tue. 28 vs. Phi 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSPh/FSMW  
Wed. 29 vs. Phi 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT ESPN/CSPh/FSMW  
Thu. 30 vs. Phi 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST1:15 PM VEN21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT  CSPh/FSMW  
Last updated Apr. 19, 2:28 P.M. ET

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.